fbpx

Esports Events to Watch This Week (July 15-21)

Want to know what esports events you absolutely need to check out this week? We got you covered!  #5 NBA2K Playoff Security – Pacers Gaming Vs Celtics Crossover Gaming Time: Thursday, July 18th,  7:00 PM Eastern Time / 4:00 PM Pacific Time Watch on Twitch   Now entering the final week of regular-season play […]

read more

Gamer of the Week – Justin “Roy” Brown

We’re back with another Gamer of the Week! In our last post, we introduced you to a fighting game superstar but this time, we want to put the spotlight on an esports pioneer and Halo legend, Justin “Roy” Brown.  Roy began competing in 2007 when esports was a very new phenomenon in the western world. […]

read more

Esports Events to Watch This Week (July 8-14)

Want to know what esports events you absolutely need to check out this week? We got you covered!  #5 NBA2K Playoff Security – Pacers Gaming Vs 76ers  GC Time: Friday, July 12th,  9:00 PM Eastern Time / 6:00 PM Pacific Time Watch on Twitch   With only two weeks left in the regular season […]

read more

Gamer of the Week – Dominique “SonicFox” Mclean

We’re back with another Gamer of the Week! In our first post, we introduced you to an up and coming PUBG player but this time, we want to go to put the spotlight on the Fighting Game community. In case you don’t already know him, let us introduce you to Dominique “Sonic Fox” Mclean, the […]

read more

Esport Events to Watch this Week (July 1-8)

Want to know what esports events you absolutely need to check out this week? We got you covered! This week we cover five matches from the Hearthstone Grandmasters, League of Legends LCS, Call of Duty World League, the Overwatch League and ESL One Cologne.

read more